UK Delivery

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY on UK orders over £70, otherwise:



How long will it take?

Standard UK

£3.95 incl. VAT

Please allow 3-5 working days.


All UK deliveries will be sent via DPD services unless we advise you otherwise.

Please note that at the present time Lazy Jacks do not currently ship to BFPO addresses.

Orders are delivered between 8am and 5pm Mon - Fri


Christmas Delivery

Orders made after Friday 19th December 2023 can’t be guaranteed to be delivered in time for Christmas. Due to strikes and weather, some orders may take longer to arrive. Thank you in advance for your patience with this.

Over Christmas we are extending our returns policy for items purchased between 1 November and 31 December and gifts purchased during this period can be exchanged or refunded up to 31st January. Our other returns terms and conditions still apply.

Please note our office will be closed from December 22rd 2023 until 3rd January 2023. Any orders placed between this time along with returns exchanges and queries will be dealt with on return from the Christmas period. 



International Delivery

The prices indicated are based on our standard parcel size (up to 2kg), if your order exceeds this there may be an additional charge.
For deliveries outside of the UK you may be subject to import duties and taxes on receipt of your parcel which you will be responsible for. We unfortunately are unable to predict the amount you may have to pay. Your local customs office should be able to help you with this information.




How long will it take?

Ireland, Jersey, Gurnsey, Netherlands

£15.00 exc. VAT

Please allow 14 days from placing your order.

Rest of the World **
£30.00 exc. VAT
Please allow 30 days from placing your order.


International Destinations

Rest of the World **

Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Egypt, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kenya, South Korea, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, New Zealand,  Oman, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates and Vietnam.